Waikem Kia
Waikem Kia Smart Search
Waikem Kia Smart Search Icon
Search

Emily Foltz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
did an amazing job

I recently bought a new car from Steve Foltz and he did an amazing job. He answered all of the questions I had and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He is very professional and very good at what he does!

Cindy Riley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
had an I ncredible leasing experience at Weikem Kia

I had an I ncredible leasing experience at Weikem Kia! I would highly recommend working with Jeff Ross. He made the paperwork simple with no hassles. I'm very happy with my new car and will be sure to send my friends and family here.

Desiree Kopan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
beyond kind and easy to work with

Steve Foltz at Waikem Kia was beyond kind and easy to work with. He was brought in after a negative experience with the previous sales man and was able to reverse my desire to bail on the sale. He was the only person the show compassion and kindness. He was knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car at Waikem Kia. I'm realizing salesman loyalty needs to be a higher priority on my list. I will come see him for my next car purchase for sure, regardless where's he's selling cars :-) thank you Steve for being amazing !!

Josh Hopes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
completely satisfied with my experience

Steve foltz answered all my questions and I was completely satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend!

Steven Foltz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

Steven foltz was a great salesman! Very helpful and very understand! I will definitely come back to purchase a car from him!

Idek Moon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
understanding when it comes to his customers

I was very pleased with my experience at Waikem Kia! Steven Foltz is an awesome salesman and definitely understanding when it comes to his customers! When I'm ready to purchase my car I will come to him!

Jonathan & Grace Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
extremely helpful and understanding

Steve Foltz took care of us on our new lease!!! He was extremely helpful and understanding of our financial situation and what we needed in a car. He went above and beyond our expectations by working with us to not only get a great deal, but many of the features we wanted as well! GREAT JOB STEVE! :D

Barbara Donahue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
best experiences I've had getting a new car

I want to thank Josh Haney for the one of the best experiences I've had getting a new car! I had fun! there was no pressure, he was awesome! Thanks so much..LOVE my new Soul

John Brunner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
awesome super professional

Steve Foltz in sales was awesome super professional and knows how to get you in a new car fast and easy!!! If you plan on going in Steve's easy to find both times my wife and I went in he was the only one wearing a tie.

David Conn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleasant buying experience

Pleasant buying experience. Jeff took good care of us

Michelle Street
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
very honest

I was a little apprehensive about buying a new car. I came to Waikem Kia and Jeff Ross was wonderful. He gave me all the secs about the model I wanted and was very honest when it came to my financing. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful event into a pleasant day. Thanks Jeff you've made my day!

Danzig Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
made my experience buying my first car great

made my experience buying my first car great

Jimmy McFarren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Great experience at waikem kia today. Jeff Ross was extremely helpful and professional

Avonna Conkey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
very good will people

Jeff ross he very good will people

Donna Collins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
very good with people

Jeff Ross . He is very very good with people and is great help with me and I would come back to him and . Big thank you. Great job 5 star man.

Janell Braddock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
was not pushy at all

Came in too see about trading in our 2012 sport age to get a new sorento but wanted to stay in a budget. Jeff Ross was great He listened to us and was not pushy at all. We went thru 4 different options and we got a great deal. We actually got more then we were asking for at the price we were asking for. Jeff has a great sense of humor made sure we had something to drink eat. Etc. I took several business cards to pass out to family and friends. Need a car come and see Jeff Ross Thank you Jeff we love our new sorento

Heather Page
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Excited about my new lease

Josh Haney and Wayne Ross were great to work with. They have my business from here on out. Excited about my new lease :)

Charles Payne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
great person to deal with

Jeff Ross was a great person to deal with. He was like family...good with our kids, friendy and provided them with snacks and activities.

Andrea Payne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
amazing experience

Waikem Kia has been an amazing experience so far! They promised us that they would help and they delivered. Jeff Ross is a friendly down-to-earth, no hassle salesmen. They are wonderful with kids! I had my kiddos at the dealership with me twice and the dealership was friendly and patient with them. They provided them with snacks and coloring activities! If you are looking for a new or used car check out Waikem Kia in Massillon, Ohio and ask for Jeff Ross.

Skyline Associates LLC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

We bought a Kia Sorento from Mike Evans and it was a great experience. He was friendly and down to earth and showed us all the features of the car and answered all of our questions. There was no pressure from anyone, from Mike or the finance department and they took the time to lay everything out and let us go over everything so we understood the deal. We feel like we got a great deal on the car and we are really enjoying driving it. Mr. Evans took the time to explain everything in terms we could understand and didn't make us wait around unnecessarily. After we finalized the deal Mike made sure the car had been expertly shined up and filled up with gas and he has followed up and been available to answer any questions that have come up. We will be back when we need another car in the future because the experience was pleasant and hassle free.

Bob Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
very knowledgeable helpful

Jeff Ross did a awsome job helping me buy a new kia he was very knowledgeable helpful and all around it was my best car buying experience ever I will recommend Jeff Ross to everyone thanks

Camilo Lopera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
I'm so pleased with the exceptional service

I'm so pleased with the exceptional service that Josh offered me when I first approached to the dealership and the professionalism that Wayne and the whole team manage my experience with Waikem Kia!!! I am really enjoying my new Sorento it's a great pleasure to drive this vehicle. You guys are top notch!! Im recommending everyone to you!!

Kim Mills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
My experience was great from beginning to end

My experience was great from beginning to end. Sarah Sims contacted me after I searched the internet, set up an appointment for me with Wayne, the manager & followed up with me after my purchase. Wayne greeted me & set me up with Mike Evans, Sales Consultant. Mike listened to me, asked the right questions and answered all my questions. He was very patient once I made my decision to purchase a Kia Soul. Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with my total experience at Waikem Kia. Thank you!

Joanne Nobs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
I had the most pleasant experience

I had the most pleasant experience at Waikem Kia this week. I had Mike Evans as salesperson, & he was committed to helping me find the car I wanted. I can truthfully say ,I have not had such a pleasant car buying experience before. All the way thru, from test drive to finance, I was treated like a good friend. I recommend Waikem Kia to anyone looking for a good car buying experience. I chose the Kia Soul, & I love it.

Coleen Kuiceley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleased with the service

Great job Jeff Ross very pleased with his service.will be back again

Doug Monger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Good deal

Went to see if I could get a new vehicle with several credit issues. Jeff Ross worked hard to get me a deal I could afford and worked with my budget. Highly recommended looking him up there

Trena Hale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great deal

I came into showroom to lease a new car. Not sure if I could get the deal that I wanted. Jeff Ross helped me get everything I wanted and needed. Got a great deal on new car with all features I wanted at a great price. I will definitely come back here and work with Jeff Ross again when my lease is up!

Donna shank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

my husband and I had a great experience! We worked with Jeff Ross who was great. He made sure we got the service and car that we wanted. Thank you for making us feel important and helping us get our favorite car!

Cherie Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Jeff Ross sold me a 2016 Kia Optima, if you want a great experience and a great deal, go to Kia Waikem and ask for Jeff. I promise you won't regret it!

Steven Grazier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
quality service

Fast, efficient and quality service w/ sales associate Jeff Ross

Sandra Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Awesome service

Came in today just to see what kind of deal I could get. Jeff Ross went out of his way to get us the deal we wanted. Walking out of here with a brand new 2016 Kia Optima. Awesome service!!!

Richard Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Service

Just stopped by to get a quote and Jeff Ross sold us a new Kia Optima. Great job, great service. Hit em straight!!!

Brandon Meyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Experience was awesome

My experiance at waikem kia was excellent. Ask for Steve Foltz! Hes so nice and easy to work with. He went beyond what was expected to help us out with a safe new car for our family.

Ashley Riegle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Had a great experience

I just bought a new Sorento today. I had a great experience working with Jeff, he answered all my questions, demonstrated all the features, and did his best to make the process go as quickly as possible. The other staff I met were all professional and knowledgeable also, and they did their best to get me the best deal and rebates they could. Thank you Waikem Kia! I look forward to enjoying many years together with my Sorento!

Heather Kleckner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Did a great job

Josh Haney did a great job getting us exactly what we needed. Next car I need I will definitely go to Josh at Waikem.

Brandon Gerber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Did not purchase a car but had a great experience. Jeff Ross was very helpful and I plan on purchasing a car from him in the near future.

Vickie Guscoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Wonderful experience

We had a wonderful experience! !Jeff Ross did a amazing job !!!Thank you Jeff Ross

stephen Rutledge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very polite

I'm here at waikem kia .... Could not have ask for better service Jeff Ross was amazing at making sure we went thru no anxiety and stress . And Sara was very polite also when dealing with her...

Bryan Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Service

Great service and salesperson in Jeff Ross. Patient and attentive

JoEllen Stach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very Patient

My husband and I purchased a 2017 Kia Sorento at Waikem Kia and our salesman was Steve Foltz. He was very patient, helpful and even came in on his day off to get us the SUV we wanted! I would highly recommend Steve and Waikem Kia for your next car.

Jason K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Professional Salesman

Josh Haney is great. A very professional salesperson

Jamie Haney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Did a fantastic jon

have purchased 2 vehicles from Waikem Kia! Josh Haney was the salesman both times and he did a fantastic job of making sure I always got the best deal! Thanks Josh

Christi Masters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleasant and helpful

I recently visited Waikem Kia with my grandparents. I was referred to Wayne Ross by Tatum Howell. Everyone at Waikem was very pleasant and helpful. They even entertained my kids! They answered all of our questions regarding financing. I am glad Tatum referred us, and I wouldn't hesitate to refer my other friends and family members to Waikem! Thank you so much for making our car buying process as easy as possible!! :)

Sondra Barnhill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Great experience! Steve was great to work with!!! Thanks for my new KIA!!!

Shawn Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Wonderful experience

Spent all day at Waikem kia with Steve Foltz!What a wonderful experience

Kari Graybill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Most kind and generous man

We stopped into waikem to look for a car and meet Jeff Ross. He was the most kind and generous man that I have ever met in sales. He keep everything real and honest with us. If anybody is looking for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend going to waikem and asking for him you won't be disappointed!!

Nikki Cutshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazing salesman

Had a great visit at Waikem. Looking forward to purchasing from there when ready! I suggest talking to Molly Phillips before coming in. She was very helpful!

Sarah
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Visit

Had a great visit at Waikem. Looking forward to purchasing from there when ready! I suggest talking to Molly Phillips before coming in. She was very helpful!

Tim Wentz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Had a great experience with Josh Haney last Saturday. My wife and I truly appreciated his thorough customer service, and he and Wayne really came through for us. We love our brand new Kia Soul! Thanks so much! We'll definitely be back!!

Michelle stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very Knowledgeable

Had an awesome salesman! Jeff Ross is very knowledgeable and does anything to make the customer happy. So good, both my husband and I bought 2 new cars within 2 days and brought up a friend who also bought a car. We will definitely be back!

Cat Shaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Service

Walked in Saturday afternoon just to take a look at the new Kia's and walked out a couple of hours later with a new car! Great service and Josh Haney was very helpful setting up my phone to the car and explaining how everything worked, very knowledgeable about all the models. Will be back for more great service!

Krysten Feldpusch-Neal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Quality Salesmanship

Thank you Jeff Ross for all the wonderful help you gave to me and my new company . The service and quality salesmanship of selling us the 2017 Optima was excellent.

Evan Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great salesman

Mike Evans was a great sales man. Thank man!!!!

Shelley Shoaff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Extremely helpful

Steve Foltz was our salesman and was extremely helpful. We were on a strict budget and did everything he could to make it affordable for us.

Jeff Gibson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Extremely impressed

Jeff Ross Wayne Ross Did a great job. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism.

Alicia Dujanovic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Fabulous experience

Just bought a new Sorento at Waikem. Jeff Ross and Wayne Ross went over and above to help us work a deal we couldn't pass up! It was a Fabulous Experience!!!

Cierra Eckard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful and considerate

We had an awesome salesman Brian Harris . He was very helpful and considerate , understanding and took the time to explain every detail to us . He helped us figure out exactly what would be great for us . Way to go Brian

Norma Kryder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very professional and patient

My 2017 Kia Forte is the third vehicle I've leased through Waikem. Each time the sales experience has been smooth and seamless, with great communication throughout. I got the vehicle I wanted at the payment I could afford. Dennis Kryder was my salesman and, although I may be biased as he's my son, he's very professional, patient and willing to work through any obstacle to get his customer into the car of their choice.

Patrick Oswald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Took great care of us

Stopped into waikem today and Met Jeff. Awesome guy, took great care of us and got us the best deal. Ask for him when you come in!!

Ben Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Had a great experience buying a new Kia Soul from Waikem. I did a price comparison in the area and Waikem offered the best deal - I dealt with Jeff Ross who was very helpful and transparent the whole time. Didn't ever feel like I was being "oversold" and Jeff went above and beyond by giving me a ride to pick up the car. Overall good experience and would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Ashley Whittaker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Had a wonderful experience

Our family leased a Kia Sedona over the weekend at Waikem Kia and had a wonderful experience! Jeff Ross was friendly and straight-forward making the experience very easy. The dealership accommodated our two busy kids with an area for coloring, play, and snacks which was incredibly helpful! Jeff was great and even stayed late to make sure we were able to drive our new car home that day! We were very happy with the experience and love our new vehicle!

Cory Turkovich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Did a fantastic job

Bought a 2016 Kia today with my wife. Jeff Ross was our salesperson. He did a fantastic job setting all this up. He is very good to go to anyone looking to purchase in the Canton area. Thanks again Jeff

Kayci Turkovich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Generous and professional

Jeff Ross at waiken Kia did a fantastic job! He was generous, professional and worked well with our situation. I would recommend him to anyone!

Kate L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Service

Great service from Jeff Ross No hassle and a good deal on a newer car. Thank you

Theresa B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very professional

Jeff Ross was very professional, he helped me get a car when I thought it was going to be impossible. I'm very happy with the service he provided.

Katie Saba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Great experience at Waikiem with Brian Harris, spent the extra time to get the price and financing right

Brooke Beck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

I went to Waikem Kia in 2013 for a car and had a great experience. So when my son was born and I needed a bigger car, I went back to Waikem Kia! I've never had any problems with my Kia Soul so I knew I wanted another Kia! Jeff Ross was my sales associate and he made the experience easy and fast! I was in my new car the same day! Jeff was a great associate and will definitely be contacting him again in the future when my lease is up!

Giselle Spaulding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Knew everything that I needed

Brian Harris was great when I was looking for a Kia Sportage. Knew everything that I needed in order to purchase one. Definitely recommend him when looking for a new car!

The Blind Chef
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Had a great experience

I had a great experience and I had the best sales man his name was Brian Harris he answered all my questions in great detail and was helpful with everything I had to ask by far going to be telling my friends and family to come back and go to Brian for sure one of the best car buying experience I've ever had in my life thanks to him

Cathy Ziemniak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Went above and beyond

Joshua Haney went above and beyond for us! He is a fantastic person as well as a terrific sales person. We highly recommend Waikem Kia AND Joshua Haney!

Mindy Myers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Absolute great experience

This was an absolute great experience. I came with my son. ...who is buying a Sorento . I will never go anywhere else. They treat you like family. Jeff Ross was awesome!! I purchased a Sorento and Jeff was great! He went over everything and got me the best deal !! So my son and I both recommend Waikem Kia 100% and ask for Jeff Ross

Zachary Frangos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Made it so easy

Came to Wakiem Kia after driving by to see about a car. After meeting Jeff Ross I bought a brand new 2017 Kia Forte. All his hard work and patience with me through the whole process made it so easy.

Tara Farmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Was an awesome help

Jeff Ross was an awesome help not only did he get me into the car I wanted but he got it for less than I was planning on. Love my new car thanks for the help Jeff

Cheryl osullivan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great price

Jeff ross helped me get my granddaughter into the car she wanted for a great price.. made the whole process painless and was very courteous

Daniel Lemaire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazing place

Jeff Ross was awesome and gave us plenty of time to make an informed decision. He worked hard to get me the best deal. Amazing place and amazing sales team.

Sydney Roark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Nicest people

I've spent three days at Waikem Kia and they are the nicest people to deal with. We worked with a lovely sales associate by the name of Jeff Ross. He was both knowledgeable and helpful. Today my brother is driving away in a new Sorento because of the dedication of our salesperson

Lenora Plott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very informative

I just leased a Kia Sorrento from Waikem. The salesman, Mike Evans, was very informative, and accommodating. He took time with me to explain what leasing entailed (this is the first time I have leased a car). He went over the features of the car and make himself available to call him with any questions. His sales manager, Wayne, gave me a fair trade offer for my old car. I never felt pressured by Mike or Wayne, which I deeply appreciated.

Martina Cordi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Helpful & very pleasant

Jeff Ross was so helpful and very pleasant! He made it possible for my husband and I to get a new vehicle! Should've went here the first time! Very highly recommended! You will not be disappointed! Thank you very much!!!!

Chad Cordi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Fun & easy experience

Jeff Ross is amazing in customer service!!! It was a fun & easy experience from top to bottom!!! AAA +++

Brenna Jenkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Found the perfect car

Jeff Ross helped find the perfect car for me!

Diana Pachis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

Very helpful end of lease transition, Jeff Ross was so helpful in putting me into a another vehicle! Highly recommend Jeff for your new or used car needs!

Melissa Menefee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Did a god job working with us

Josh Haney is awesome! He really did a good job working with us to get us in a new car that we love.

Ron Yoder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Friendly and helpful

I've been bringing​my vehicles here for service for almost 10 years. The service people are friendly and helpful. The work is always done well and at a good price. Just bought a Kia Sportage. Salesperson, Jeff Ross, worked hard to get me a great deal that I was comfortable with and filled up afterwards. I'd definitely recommend Waikem when buying and/or servicing your car.

Kaydin Krahling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazingly helpful

Jeff Ross was amazingly helpful. I'm so happy we made this our first stop. You can't go wrong . Up Front and honest from the time you walk in the door.

Brittany Warfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great salesman

Jeff Ross was a great salesman. He helped us and answered all of our questions without being pushy

Tim Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Impeccable service

If you need a car go to Ron Brunty. Impeccable service. The man knows what he is talking about

Josh Walter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great customer service

Jeff Ross was awesome. Great customer service. Awesome to work with. Helped with new car info and setup and got me excited to drive my new car. Just how it should be

Kelli Yeager
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

My sales associate Jeff. Was very helpful. Listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want or couldn't afford. He explained all the features of the vehicles in detail. I would recommend him as a sales associate if you're looking for a new Kia!

Tyler Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Hassle Free

Dennis Kryder was very helpful and made it smooth and hassle free purchasing a new Kia. Highly recommend this dealership!

William Klinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Good experience

A good experience. Great salesman, Brian. Best sales manager ever. All went out of their way to help me. Justin helped in finance. A great team of great guys! I left amazed and 100% happy. Great car and buying experience.

Jordan Lillich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very friendly and helpful

Dealt with Jeff Ross. Very friendly and helpful. Got my wife into the car she wanted, all while not having great credit.

Samantha Reiheld
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful and welcoming

love my new Kia I bought from Waikem. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and welcoming, especially Mike Evans. He was very educated about the cars and friendly.

Mary shuman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Had a great experience!! Jeff Ross really did a great job and worked with us!

John Shuman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Left Waikem very satisfied

My wife and I went into Waikem Kia yesterday and had the pleasure of meeting Jeff Ross , one of the salesman . I explained my situation to Jeff about being upside down on a truck I currently owned and he didn't hesitate to do his best to help . We left Waikem Kia very satisfied as Jeff did an outstanding job of helping us get into a brand new car and getting out from under the truck . Thanks again to Jeff Ross and the Waikem Kia group for all the effort !

Cindy Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Took time to show me everything

Thank you to Jeff Ross for getting me into my favorite Kia Soul. You were awesome, taking time to show me everything on my new car even after closing time. Love the Soul!!!!

Debbie Floyd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Helped me get into a vehicle

Jeff Ross is a Super Guy helped me get into a vehicle with a lot of struggles hes the Best

Marisa E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Good service

Good service, friendly workers. 10/10 would recommend

Rachel Ranalli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Fantastic experience

Fantastic experience at Waikem Kia! Jeff Ross was the best! He entertained my daughter with plenty of snacks, was very patient with myself and my dad, as I took up a lot of his time when I should have just listened to him in the first place! Going to love our new KIA SOUL! Thank you so much!!

Raschele Hauber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Great experience 10...

Darb Revo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Absolutely great people

These guys/gals completely turned my wife and my perception of car dealerships on end! Holy customer service! There really are car dealerships out there for the people! Absolutely great people at Waikem! Do yourself a favor and go in open minded and I promise you will leave amazed! (Wayne/Jeff/Tatum) Thank you!

Boys Over
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Waikem Kia was amazing

Waikem Kia was amazing! We hadn't planned to stop so I had my dog, a van full of sports equipment and everything else you build up in a van after 6 1/2 years! Our salesman Jeff Ross was awesome, he was not pushy at all and didn't even show us anything until we were approved (as per our request) then Wayne Ross worked with us showing us our different options in payments, used and new just to help me understand. They honestly gave us a good deal for our trade in! If you are looking for a new or newer used vehicle I promise from our experience they will work with you the best that they can! We also have to thank Tatum for talking to us over the phone and being so helpful that we made the choice to go to Waikem Kia! I USED to absolutely hate car dealerships and buying a car! Waikem Kia has changed my outlook!

Brandon Gerber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
You will not be disapointed

Came here to purchase my first car. I worked with Jeff Ross and honestly he was the most helpful and dedicated person I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. If I ever need a car in the future I'm definitely going to Jeff Ross first. He wouldn't quit until he found me the perfect car and I truly appreciate it. If you're buying from Waikem request Jeff Ross first! You will not be disappointed

Nicole Conner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very impressed with the Waikem Team

Our salesman, Josh Haney was awesome! I was very impressed with the Waikem team! Did not feel pressured at all, and all involved with the buying process were courteous and professional! I would recommend Waikem Kia to anyone. Loving my new Kia Sorento!!

Sandra Potts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Took care of him

My son recently was looking to purchase his first car. He didn't really know what to look for or what would be good for him. Jeff Ross took care of him! Jeff worked hard to get my son the perfect car in his price range. Jeff went above and beyond and I highly recommend asking for Jeff Ross if you're looking to buy from Wakiem.

Valerie Gooding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Recommends Mike Evans

Come see Mike Evans at Waikem Kia

Matthew Lyon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Was Taken Care of

Just got a great Kia at Waikem. Was taken care of and not pushed towards anything. Great customer service and friendly faces. Thanks to Jeff Ross for helping me on my first new car.

D Markley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great place to do business

Great place to do business. Rick was awesome...ask for him he is the best! Chuck is the sweetest I just wanted to take him home! We will do business here again! Donna santee

Sara Baer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazing experience

First time purchasing a new car and it was an amazing experience. Wayne Ross and Dennis Kryder helped me from start to finish. They did everything they could for me and I never felt pressured or intimidated. I would recommend waikem hands down. Thank you so much!

Scott Goshorn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Helped me out with what I wanted

They did everything they could to help me out with what I wanted to get

Steven Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Highly recommend choosing Waikem

I had contacted Waikem a few weeks ago, searching for a vehicle for my sister. Molly had answered the phone and was able to help me point my sister in the right direction to start her car buying process. Thank you to the Kia Finance team. Highly recommend choosing waikem.

M Keith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Kind & helpful

Tatum was very kind & helpful when I spoke to her recently inquiring about a new vehicle for my mom. She helped me to easily understand the steps we need to take to get my mom in a new, reliable car & gave me peace of mind that we were going through a respectable dealership. I will recommend Waikem to any friend or family member seeking a new vehicle. Excellent customer service!

Heather stewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Kia sedona is just perfect

I came in with an idea in mind and salesman Josh Haney helped to achieve that! He set met up with a 2017 Kia Sedona that is just perfect for my little girls and I. Thanks again!

Keith Bennett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Entire team at Waikem did a great job

My son and I traveled 6 hours to purchase a used car at Waikem Kia. As you can imagine, we were a little apprehensive about what we might find only to have to turn around and drive 6 hours home. I spoke with Jeff Ross prior to leaving and just as promised the car was exactly as described. The entire team at Waikem did a great job, we were in and out quickly with our new car! My son and I could not have been happier. I will be back for my next car purchase.

Chas Crable
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
This place is fantastic

This place is fantastic and I'd definitely recommend talking to Jeff Ross. He will go above and beyond to make a deal happen. Sarah Sims was also very helpful in setting everything up.

Rose Wilcoxen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Everyone was courteous

I have no complaints. Everyone was courteous. My salesman was Brian. He was the BEST!!! Every question was answered. Fast service, good deals. Would definitely recommend Waikem Kia. Ask for Brian.

Christine Glasgo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Highly recommend

My scheduled appointment took much longer than expected since some safety issues needed to be addressed. The manager checked on me frequently to be sure I was ok while I was waiting. I would highly recommend getting services done here.

Tyler Walters
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Great experience @ Waikem Kia with Dennis Kryder... made a" just stopping to look" stop and ended up walking out with a new Soul.. We just love it !

Robert Devore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service , bought my first car here with no hassle or confusion , and not at all pushy , I fully recommend Jeff Ross to anyone looking to buy a used or new car , very nice guy and down to earth , you won't regret going here!

For The Love Of Vintage
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

What a great experience working with Jeff Ross at Waikem Kia. He made the experience - easy and a pleasure. I love my new car. Thank you Jeff!!!!!

Jacob Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Upfront and honest pricing

Get a great deal a new Kia from Mike Evans. Upfront and honest pricing, no gimmicks and games. Very professional and top notch service, highly recommended!

Pebbles Ledford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Friendly people

Car detailed friendoh people

Amanda Gerber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Easiest car buying experience

5 stars to everyone at Waikem Kia, especially Jeff Ross. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Very friendly and accommodating. I asked many questions and had several picky requests. Jeff answered them all with a smile! I will be visiting the Waikem family for all my vehicle purchases from now on! Thank you so much for a great, non-stress, experience. I love my new Niro!

Carl Harding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Excellent vehicles and service

I came down to waikem kia to see if i could possibly trade my kia forte in for an suv, also brought in our kia soul, because of a bad back and requiring hip replacement, it was difficult to get in the cars, Jeff Ross, made it possible for me to again enjoy to drive, we got a 2017 kia sportage and a 2011 kia sportage, excellent vehicles and service. Well worth the drive from Akron. Thanks Jeff, we will be back to see you in the future

Steve Cook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Had a great experience thanks to Jeff Ross, he helped us tremendously with his knowledge and expertise, he made our purchases easy and speedy, thanks Jeff for all you done for us and we will definitely be returning in the future.

Kathy Orsini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Excellent customer service

We must give a HUGE shout out to Jeff Ross & Wayne Ross at Waikem Kia for their excellent customer service! They went above and beyond in helping us purchase our new vehicle. Waikem is the place to go - this was our 4th vehicle we have purchased from them over the years. They must be doing something right! Go see for yourself.

Diane Coobatis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Top-notch sales and service

Jeff Ross at Waikem Kia provided top-notch sales and service during our search for the perfect Kia Soul. I would definitely recommend Waikem, and especially Jeff, if you are in the market for a new car. We had previously been with a competitor company for over 15 years, but are extremely pleased with our decision to choose Kia for our recent vehicle. Thank you Jeff and Wayne for helping us in our decision. We love our new Kia Soul!

J Stach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very Patient

My daughter was in the market for her first new car, and as it turned out, this was the second car within a year our family has bought at Waikem Kia. We asked for Steve Foltz, our previous salesman. He was just as helpful now as he was then. Steve was very patient and allowed my daughter to test drive both the Optima and Forte. She purchased a Forte EX and both Steve and Wayne Ross went above and beyond to get her the best possible deal in her price range. Sam in Finance also took her time explaining the new buyer financing process and everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you all!

Rebecca Borntrager
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Worked with me to find the right vehicle

I was not quite sure what my next vehicle would be and had just popped in to Kia after turning in my lease. Jeff Ross worked with me to find the right vehicle with features I was looking for. He was comfortable to work with and did not pressure me at all. Highly recommend!!

Cierra Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Right price

Jeffrey Ross helped me out so much and only lead me in the right direction . He was determined to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for at the right price . I definitely recommend anyone to come to Waikem Kia and ask for his assistance !

Cheyenne Butler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very Patient

Jeff Ross hooked us up. My younger sister was buying her first car and he was very patient. We looked at several cars and he didn't make you feel like you had to buy a specific car. He says "we have a lot of used cars, get what you want." They took care of financing very quickly. Good trip, would reccomend.

Delora Dampier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

Steve Foltz was very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. I definitely recommend Waikem to all my friends and family.

Ron Austin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

We recently came to the dealership to get a new vehicle and our salesman, Mike Evans was very helpful in our search! Mike was very patient and hospitable.We were able to purchase a vehicle with a monthly payment that we had budgeted for.

Twila Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Patient with me

I was greeted immediately by Jeff Ross at Waikem Kia. We sat down and went over my options. He is very friendly and was never pushy. He was eager to help me decide on which vehicle I wanted to buy. He was very helpful by showing me all the features that my Kia Soul offers. He was patient with me. Jeff made it a pleasant experience. If you are looking for a new car, do yourself a favor...ask for Jeff!

Karla Carnahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Highly recommend Waikem Auto

I highly recommend Waikem auto! Ron Brunty assisted me in finding the right car for my budget, needs, AND what I liked! Not an easy task! But he was awesome! Super professional and kind. I was beyond satisfied with my experience at Waikem thanks to Ron and his team!!

Bob Devore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Enjoyed the whole experience

Jeff Ross is the Man!! My family and I went in to buy my Sons first car and in the process and talking with Jeff we ended up buying 2 cars the same day. Jeff is a good guy, he works with you, talks with you and in no way does he make you feel obligated or pressured. We bought a 2016 Fusion and a 2017 Optima and enjoyed the whole experience! We actually own a new car for less than we were paying for our old one. Thank You Jeff and I would not hesitate to deal here again because of him and I highly recommend that if your in the market for a car see Jeff Ross! Thanks Again Jeff!

Edra Wetzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Helpful

Very helpful

Brenda Holland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Was great

Jeff Ross was great!

Jason Baum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
No pressure at all

Jeff Ross was awesome!!! Best salesman I've ever worked with. No pressure at all. Very nice, no hassles, very patient as well.

Rose Rentz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Greeted with a smiling face

Back in January i came into waikem Kia and was greeted with a smiling face. That would be Jeff Ross. He helped us get the car we wanted and did everything in his power to help us get it. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new or used car. As a matter of fact we brought our daughter back to him to find her a car. Thank you so much Jeff Ross. You are one awesome person

Samuel Conrad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

I Had Great experience. I met with a man named Jeff Ross, he was very knowledgeable and he was very helpful. He was able to show me a car that had me right away. Waikem Kia overall awesome place to go with

Tif M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service at Waikem Kia !! Jeff Ross worked his magic and got me into an awesome SUV. I 100% recommend them!

Brandon Gerber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Will take good care of you

I just purchased my second car through this dealership. Because Jeff Ross took such good care of my first time I went to him again. If you're looking to purchase a car here go to Jeff Ross he will take really good care of you. I have used him twice and I will continue to go to him for all my car needs. Remember ask for Jeff!

Shane Woodward
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleased with the service

I would highly recommend Waikem Kia to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. My wife and I just purchased a new vehicle from Josh Haney and we could not have been more pleased with the service he provide to us. He made the process so smooth and really worked hard to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted and that fit our needs. Thank you again Josh.

Larry Eddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Awesome to work with

Everyone at Waikem Kia was awesome to work with. Molly Phillips was great to work with online via email and text and was super helpful with my initial inquire. She answered all my questions, checked in on me, and setup an appointment for me to come test drive. The sales staff was helpful but not high pressure. Joshua Haney, my sales person, took the time to answer all my questions and help me through the buying process. Since I wasn’t trading in my current car, they even made arrangements to have someone drive it back to my home for me. Great Job all the way around.

Daquaya Dawkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Painless process

Just purchased a vehicle with Waikem and Jeff Ross made it a smooth and painless process. Plan on using him again in the future; definitely recommend!

Jim Neely
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Bought a new Kia! Great experience

Janet Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
HAs my business for life

Jeff Ross is the greatest! He was able to get me a car even though my credit wasn't good. Then he worked his tail off to get my dad in a new Kia. I highly recommend working with him for all your family's car buying needs. He has my business for life!

Tuesday Ellsworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Happy with professional service

I went to see Jeff Ross at Kia because he got my daughter a car. I was very happy with his professional service. He did everything he could to get me the best deal. I will buy in the future from him.

Tim Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Awesome service

Awesome service. Service dept. Is top notch.

Adriana Mishler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Awesome to work with

This is my second car I've bought from Waikem Kia. Jeff Ross was awesome to work within made the process easy. Thank you

meatloaf921
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very happy with the service

Purchased a Kia Niro from Waikem Kia and we were very happy with the service we were given from start to finish. Local Kia dealership said they'd look for the Niro color and model we wanted but no communication at all, so over a month later, we found one at Waikem Kia and made the 1 1/2 hr drive to get it ourselves. They kept in contact throughout the week before we made the trip up. Jeff Ross was our sales person and we left happy. He made sure our questions were answered, if we needed anything was ready to help and was very polite. Couldn't be happier with him. Thank you Jeff and Waikem Kia.

Amanda Mooneyham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great salesperson

Jeff was a great salesperson and the leasing experience was a breeze. Thank you!!

Jeff Schumacher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great deal

Jeff Ross helped my wife and I get a lease and we drove away with a great deal and was treated with fantastic customer service. We will be coming back for our next lease to Jeff again.

Diana Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great working with Jeff Ross

GREAT WORKING WITH JEFF ROSS!!! JEFF LISTENED TO WHAT I REQUIRED IN A CAR’S PERFORMANCE AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR I TEST DROVE. JEFF CRUSHES THE NEGATIVE CAR SALESMAN IMAGINE- I WILL BE SENDING OTHERS TO WAIKEM TO SEE JEFF ABOUT BUYING A CAR! I SIGNED ON THE DOTTED LINE AND NOW I AM A PROUD WAIKEM CAR OWNER. ALSO, I APPRECIATED WAYNE’S HELP WITH THE PAPERWORK. WAYNE MADE IT EFFORTLESS- WAYNE HAD ALL THE PAPERWORK READY- NO BIG DELAYS OR SURPRISES. WAIKEM HAS THE RIGHT MEN WORKING AT THE KIA DIVISION! OUR FAMILY WILL BE BACK TO WAIKEM THANKS TO JEFF AND WAYNE!!

Doug Downing
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great experience

Great experience at Waikem Kia. Sales person Jeff Ross was excellent. Sales Mgr Wayne Ross excellent. New Sportage! Very happy with entire Waikem family

Donna Houck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great deal

Got a great deal on 2 new fortes from Mike Evans at Waikem Kia

Dravirt !
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

Jeff Ross helped both wife and I with buying both of our vehicles. Very thorough and very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman.

Kayley mishak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful dealer

Jeff Ross was our dealer. Great guy and very helpful dealer. Got both me and my husband absolutely amazing deals! Will always go to this dealer for anything. Made us Kia people instead of Subaru people. Very friendly to us and our families. Great dealership. Ask for Jeff Ross

Toni Makse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleasure to work with

I recommend jeff Ross at waikhem kia.he was a pleasure to work with!he got my payments where I wanted them.and in the car I wanted!stop into waikhem and ask for jeff ross!thank you jeff!

Rachel Prokopchuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Phenomenal customer service

If you desire phenomenal customer service, look no further! Get in your current car, drive to Waikem, walk up to Waikem Kia and ask for Jeff Ross. Chances are, he will greet you with a smile and let you lead on what you want. This is one dealer who is not pushy and makes you feel comfortable immediately. Not only is he extremely knowledgable about the cars he is assisting you purchase, but he has fantastic character; he is a sweet heart! Jeff Ross will help you find the best deal and everything you want, and more! AHHH I can't explain how awesome my experience was! Trust me, just go, buy your vehicle, and then leave a fabulous review like I am doing right now. I walked in, not thinking I was going to find what I wanted, and that same day, I was driving off the lot with what I wanted, and MORE!! :)

S Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Helpful and kind

Joe Nenadal was a helpful ,kind, and informative salesman, put us into a great car Wayne Ross is an exceptional sales manager

Mary Ann Quarcini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very satisfied

Our salesman Ron took excellent care of us! We are very satisfied with our new purchase and know that we will always be taken care of!

Wendy Perry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Fantastic service

Fantastic Service and People!

Doug Randle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
I recommend Waikem Kia

Now, there are two times in my life; pre-Waikem and post-Waikem. The pre-Waikem time was when my stereotypical view of car sales people was not flattering. Then, the post-Waikem time came into existence; I no longer feel so negatively about all car sales people. From my interactions with Molly Phillips, Internet Sales Manager at Waikem Kia, through meeting Josh, being turned over to Jeff Ross, Sales Associate, and working with Wayne Ross, Sales Manager, and Samantha Heisley, Finance Manager. I feel much better knowing there is a car sales organization that dispels my uncomplimentary view of car sales people. For folks looking for a car buying experience that will have them smiling for more than just the new car, I recommend Waikem Kia. Why buy Kia? For me, it came down to warranty; Five years/60,000 miles bumper to bumper, and ten years/100,000 miles powertrain. If you think warranty is not important, I learned it is fabulously important. My nephew bought a used Kia. The odometer read in the 90,000s. The motor seized at 97,000+ miles. In my non-technical opinion, it may not have been a mechanical fault of Kia’s. However, Kia replaced the engine, under warranty. That’s one reason why Kia. I have made four trips with the vehicle in the first seven days of ownership; the odometer read 137 miles when leaving the dealership. The odometer read 3,003 when I returned from trip number four on day seven. The Sedona handled very well. The cruise control, on which I rely a lot, worked very well. The visibility in looking over either shoulder to see if there was a vehicle in an adjacent lane is really noteworthy. The comfort of the driver seat was very good for me; no lower back pain after extended times in the vehicle. I am happy with my purchase. I expect you will be, too, should you permit Waikem Kia to be of service to you.

Ben Personal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very affordable price

Just walked out with a Kia Forte S- Jeff was outstanding! He worked extremely hard to get us a nice car financed at a very affordable price.

Beals Katie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Went above and beyond

First time buyer of a new car and Jeff went above and beyond to help me make a purchase that I was confident with! Would highly recommend Waikem Kia!

JoAnn Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Nice people

Very nice people there.

Johny boi church
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very friendly

With dealing with numerous sales people, I can honestly say I will only deal with Jeff Ross at Waikem Kia. Very friendly and helpful !

Kim Domro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great, and friendly

Lexi woods was great, friendly an answered questions that I had thanks lexi

G.W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleasurable experience

Thank you Waikem for a pleasurable experience thus far. Caitlyn Woods and the rest of the staff have been very helpful. I look forward to visiting the establishment in the next few months to purchase my next vehicle.

William Devol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Excellent Service

Excellent service department

Anna Gardiner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Wonderful experience

Mike Evans and Josh was very helpful and made it a wonderful experience. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommended

Tonia Lambert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Wonderful Salesman

had a wonderful salesman help me with my first new car buying experience, Jeff Ross. He was very helpful and staight forward. I was wasn't pushed or sold into something I didn't want. Thank you very much Jeff Ross for you patients and honesty. I love my new Kia Forte!

Raymond Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Pleasant buying experience

A completely pleasant buying experience at Waikem Kia. I hadn't borrowed money for 16+ years but the finance folks were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Josh Haney was my salesman and he was fantastic and well informed.

Thomas Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Best salesman

Thank you to Joshua Haney for helping us with the purchase of our Kia Sportage. We started out with a plan to visit 4 dealers and stopped at our first one which is where we met Joshua. He was the best salesman we have ever had when dealing with cars, which can be a nightmare. Josh was excellent in knowing about the cars and where to find info. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a car, ask for Josh Haney at Waikem Kia!

Sarah Neal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Wonderful Salesman

I went to Waikem Kia and worked with a wonderful salesman named Jeff Ross. I went there with several options in mind! Jeff was great at the fact he was not your typical salesman. He was not pushy at all and he let me tell him what I wanted and had in mind!! I would highly recommend them and Jeff!!

Amy Soles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazingly patient

I just got a new car through waikem Kia. Jeff Ross was amazingly patient, informative and friendly. The process was fast and timely from basic information to pulling all the necessary information to get me in a new car. Thank you so much for my new ride.

Whendy Thornton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazing place

Amazing place... Loved the service and friendliness Josh Haney was super very knowledgeable and friendly... I'll recommend you anywhere

Amy Soles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Communication

My experience started with Sarah with great communication via text. This was a great method to begin my experience with waikem Kia due to my work schedule. My experience continued thru to finish with my new 2018 purchase . Thank you so much everyone.

Cyndi Howell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Loved my experience

I absolutely loved my experience with Josh Haney! Wonderful salesman to work with in this process! I recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a car! Thumbs up Josh!

Deborah Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Fabulous salesperson

Jeff Ross is a Fabulous salesperson! Went out of his way for the best deal for us!

Michael Metko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great salesperson

Went to Waikem Kia worked with Jeff Ross great person and great sales person really knows how to take car of his customers would definitely come back and work with him again for my next vehicle.

Amanda Silfani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Responsive, reasonable and very helpful

I turned my lease in early to purchase a new KIA Sportage at the recommendation of Waikem staff and KIA inspector. I was later billed by KIA for excessive wear and tear. This was a very negative and unexpected surprise as I based my purchase decision on the advice of Waikem and KIA employees. I reached out to Doug Waikem and explained the situation. He was responsive, reasonable and very helpful. Thanks to him the situation was resolved and I will continue to be a loyal Waikem/KIA customer. This is my 4th KIA! My sales rep Mike Evans was also very helpful. He's always patient with my questions and avoids high-pressure sales tactics. I definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you!

Lisa Jackson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Very helpful

The sales people are very helpful. We test drove a couple of cars

Donald Tennant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Was awesome

Jeff Ross was awesome called us back found a car put in the work for are family thank you hats off to you

Lamont Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great buying experience

Great buying experience

Nickoma Barthalow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great deal

Great deal! Jeff Ross Is a great sales guy. He will work with you to make a deal everyone is happy with. 6 stars to the team!

Christian Wray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Helped work a miracle

Jeff Ross and the team at Waikem Kia helped work a miracle for us to get a brand new sorento when we were so far upside down on our previous car!!! We can’t thank them enough! They aren’t pushy and only helpful the whole process.

Katelynn Wray
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Patient and kind

Went and got a Kia Sorento from this Waikem Kia outlet! Sooo easy with Jeff Ross and Wayne helping us secure peace of mind with a great, affordable and safe new car for our family! They really were so patient and so kind, even just waiting for it to all go through with financing they were consistent with reassuring us and helping however they could to keep us happy and get the best out of a vehicle for our family! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Jackie Armstrong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Best dealership in stark county

Stop by Waikem Kia, it's by far the best dealership in Stark county. Ask for Mike Evans and he'll get you a great deal on a new or used Kia

ray edgell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great, awesome

Great, Awesome, you can't find better people who will treat you right and be curious about it than Waikem!!

Tracy Seager
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Best car salesman we dealt with

Went to Waikem totally overwhelmed! I was tired of looking at vehicles and salesmen! Then we met Jeff Ross. He made the purchase of our 2018 Kia Niro a breeze! Best car salesman we delt with during the last two weeks. We were on time restrictions with my husbands work schedual.He was fast , but very very professional and knew what he was talking about. The experience with Jeff and all of the people who we had any dealings with(finance ect) were amazing and made our purchase so much easier. If you go here ask for Jeff you wont be disappointed! So happy we chose Waikem! This will definatly be our place to go from now on! Best Kia dealer hands down!!!

Amanda Ferrere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Best bottom line deal

I don't normally post my opinions on Google unless it is to share a terrible experience but I felt the need to take a moment to say that Josh Tracy and Mike Evans showed me what a plesant car buying experience was like. These guys really do care about getting you their best bottom line deal. We laughed and talked like friends, these are the guys you want to buy your next car from. I did some shopping and I wish I would have started with Waikem.

Brandy Nicholson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Nice and helpful

We had the best experience today picking out our brand new 2019 Kia Optima. Wayne,Jeff and all of the other staff were so nice and helpful. We highly recommend others to purchase their vehicles there. We can't express enough how grateful we are.

Eric Nicholson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Jeff and Wayne were amazing

Jeff and Wayne were amazing!! Wayne did all he could to get us the financing that we needed. Jeff took the time to show us the features of our new car and answered any questions we had. I will recommend them to anyone looking to get a vehicle. In the end we left with a brand new 2019 Kia Optima S. Was not expecting that! Thanks for all your help guys!!!

Kaitlin Noturno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Absolute amazing jon

Jeff Ross did an absolute amazing job getting me into a brand new vehicle in a matter of a few hours. He made the whole process relaxed and easy and never gave me false word or anything to question. I truly appreciate all the work he did for me! I will definitely recommend him in the future

Jalen Six
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Incredibly helpful

I recently bought a brand new Kia Forte through Jeff Ross who offices out of the Kia Showroom. He was incredibly helpful and never pushed me to buy. I visited 3 times before I decided to buy and Jeff answered any questions I had about any car. We eventually decided a new Kia was the route to go and he made the entire buying process as quick and easy as possible. HIGHLY recommend seeing Jeff if you're interested in buying a car.

Brian Offenberger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Amazing customer service

I cannot express how awesome the people at Waikem Kia are from the start of the sale until the end. Everything went so smoothe and quick it was just amazing customer service! I highly recommend Josh Haney he is a great salesman to work with!!!! I will be going back there for my next vehicle that’s for sure!!

Slipnslide
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
went out of his way

3 months now since I bought my wife a new Sorento. Mike went out of his way to make it happen. Was almost 10pm when we finally finished all the paperwork. Thanks Waikem!

Noel Mingle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Process was easy and quick

I just bought a 2012 Kia Rio from Waikem Kia. Rick Waddell was the sales associate that helped my husband and I. The process was easy and quick. Rick made the whole process of looking for and buying the vehichle easy. I would recommend them to anyone.